A Ballet Encounter of the Tiny Kind

Wow, it’s been an embarrassingly long time since I’ve posted anything & I’m so sorry!

So, last night was “Parent Watch” night at my daughter’s ballet class… now, I don’t know about you, but I all heard there was “Crazy Parent Photo Op Night”.  Normally they practice behind closed, shuttered doors so I’ve never had any idea what they DO back there.

Turns out they just around in a whirlwind of cuteness and sunshine.

Now, these are mostly pictures of just my little one and I’m doing it specifically for privacy reasons, not because she was the most adorable.  It’s not that at all.

Stretching!

My little ballerina

Trying some “tap” at the end of the class

When she didn’t know I was watching

Chillaxin’

A final arabesque

The future in the mirror

