ZOTS! Sour Candy & a 6 Year Old

Okay, so I know that all of my recent posts here have been my own children, and I’d apologize, except I’m not really sorry.  *smile*  This time of year means a lot of ‘extra’ time spent with my babes and how could I be sorry about that?  I have several Christmas shoots lined up and I’ll post pics of those (if given permission, obviously!) in a few weeks!

In the meantime, we were home all week (school vacation) and *obviously* quite bored.  So, here’s what happens when you give a 6 year old a ZOTS Sour Apple candy. It’s sweet on the outside but the inside is super sour & fizzes on your tongue.  To her credit, she stuck it out; her 4 year old brother wouldn’t even put it back in his mouth!

Honestly, these “time lapse” photos just crack me up!  She’s such a ham!

Makes my mouth water just looking at it!

